Tadaaah! New Year, New TOPIK!: Changes on TOPIK

Check the New TOPIK written by Blue Hanbok.

Last night, I was checking Korean Cultural Center in the Philippines’ website to check the enrolment schedule of their culture classes. I saw an announcement regarding the distribution of  32nd TOPIK results so I clicked on the web post. There, I clicked TOPIK’s official website to print another copies of my 32nd TOPIK certificate. I was surprised when I checked the site! Tadaaaaah! They have already uploaded the guidelines for the new TOPIK!

I was very excited yet nervous to check the post but I did click the link anyways. According to the official announcement, the new type of exam will be used starting JULY 2014. Therefore, the 33th and the 34th TOPIK on January and April respectively will use the old format.

The old format has THREE LEVELS: Beginner (Level 1 and 2), Intermediate (Level 3 and 4) and Advanced (Level 5 and 6). Now, there will…

View original post 853 more words

1 comment

Leave a Reply

