[BOOK REVIEW] Learn Korean Through Songs / 노래로 배우는 한국어

Here’s the book review on Learn Korean through Songs by Blue Hanbok. :)

Happy New Year to all! Thank you for spending the year 2013 with me and I hope we will still study Korean together this 2014!

This will be my first post for the New Year and my first review of the year! I know that this post is already long overdue so I extend my apologies to those who are waiting for the review. In return, I made sure that this post is a detailed one to help those language learners out there in choosing the right book for them.

I won this book via twoChois’ Free Korean language book raffle last year. I was instructed to make a review of this book after using it. Now, I think I have already used it enough for me come up with a review. I really enjoyed using the book especially reading the culture notes in each lesson.

Again, twoChois’ team, thank…

View original post 1,624 more words

Leave a Reply

