[Apply Now] The 32nd Book Review Lucky Draw Begins.

안녕하세요-

오랜만에(?) 예림아이 전래동화 시리즈에요.

이번엔 정말 많이 유명한 “흥부와 놀부(Heung-bu and Nol-bu)” 에요.

흥부랑 놀부는 형제인데, 흥부가 제비를 치료해주면서 복을 받는 뭐 그런 내용이에요.

더 말하면 스포일러니까 그만할게요 호호호

The book is suitable for upper intermediate to advanced level learners.

All written in Korean and it contains audio CD.

Book Info.

흥부와 놀부

흥부와 놀부

ISBN:  978-89-6567-177-0   /  27 pages  / Size : 190 x 220 mm

This book is from “Little Classic Book” Series published by 예림아이.

This series contains 20 Korean fairytale(전래동화) stories and each book has audio CD in it.

However, books are all written in Korean and originally written for Korean children(age 4~7).

Suitable for upper intermediate to advanced learners.

Great and affordable series as reading material. :)

** Preview images of the book. (Click the image to see bigger size)

흥부와 놀부 흥부와 놀부

 흥부와 놀부
Check out more preview images on our store. :)
– if you cannot see bigger preview images than images above, please let us know.
 ** Try QR code and listen 30 sec of audio CD. (Click 30초 미리 듣기)
흥부

How can I apply for Book review lucky draw?

1. Liking us on our Facebook page.

2. Leave a reply to this post with the address of your active blog or Facebook.

3. Share this post on your blog or Facebook.

When do you announce the winner of the lucky draw?

The winner of the lucky draw would be announced on the coming Wednesday.

As soon as the winner gives us shipping information, we ship the book right away.

After shipment, we will send a tracking number to the winner.

The winner is responsible to write a review(with photos) on our store and winner’s blog within a month after receiving the book.

The winner cannot apply for other Book Review Lucky Draws to give more opportunities to others.

Thanks for your understanding. :)

** Books used for this Lucky Draw is sponsored by 예림아이.

Why hesitate?

Apply it now – :)

See more books written by 예림아이 on our store.

http://www.twochois.com

20 comments
  1. GiyaRti said:

    wow. Great book for my lil sister

  2. pyonono said:

    Reblogged this on secret letters and commented:
    Ooh I already know this story (I even translated the FreshKorean’s version but it would be so nice to have this book and the CD that comes along with it. ;_; I wish I win ;_; *I haven’t received my books from twochois though…so even if I win this draw, idk if I’ll receive it. :/*

  3. Zohreh said:

    Reblogged this on Joy Of Learning a Language and commented:
    Another lucky draw! :) I was waiting for a story book and my dream came true.
    I hope I’ll win and my dream come true completely! I’ve never seen a korean story book closely and these series are so tempting to buy some of them! colorful with high quality papers and CD!

  4. marianela said:

    Quiero uno

  5. Reblogged this on Korean Vitamin and commented:
    Win a beautiful picture book and audio CD 흥부와 놀부 from twoChois this week! ###

  6. This was my first Korean children’s story back when I started learning! I really wish I could have a hard copy for it for teaching my students now! :D It’s my first time applying for a competition here, I really hope I can win. :D

  7. Reblogged this on Dreamy Days and commented:
    I have read the story “흥부와 놀부 ” in English and I really want to read this story again in Korean version. This book is very useful for learning Korean and practicing listening skill. I also love the beautiful illustrations so much.
    This is my active blog. Thank you TwoChois.
    http://angelicdevil2812.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

