A Day at the Post Office + 노래로 배우는 한국어 (프리뷰)/Learn Korean Language Through Music (Preview)

One of our winners received book. :) Here’s preview.

Last month, I won a free Korean Language book from twoChois. If you are a follower or twoChois, I guess you are aware of their on-going Korean language book raffle draws. If not, better visit their website now and join their contest for a free language book! After almost 5 times of trying,I finally got picked during their draw for the book “노래로 배우는 한국어” or Learn Korean Language Through Songs/Music!

Two weeks ago, I received a notice from the post office that my book already arrived. The notice told me to go to the post-office and pick-up my parcel on either Tuesday or Thursday from 2:00-5:00 PM. It was a Monday when I received the note so I decided to go the next day, Tuesday, because I am too excited to get my book! I don’t know much about getting a parcel in the post office so I asked…

View original post 857 more words

Leave a Reply

