[Korean Textbook Review] Sogang New Korean 3A 서강 New 한국어

Check the review on 서강한국어 3A. :)

Prash learns Korean

First I want to apologize to twochois for such a late review. I am supposed to do this review 2 weeks back itself but I got stuck with lot of things as I started working since 4 weeks and have been quite busy.

If you are not aware, I won this book in a lucky draw conducted by twochois in August. I am really grateful to them for conducting such lucky draws.

Sogang cover page mod

Let me be honest, I haven’t used this book much as I was busy and also the level of Korean in the book is beyond my present level but I did get an idea of how is it.

Now, let’s jump to the review of this book.

When I first saw the book, I felt it was quite thin with less number of pages. Yea, I know that we should never judge a textbook by the number of…

View original post 688 more words

Leave a Reply

