Korean Made Easy : A Review [Korean]

Thanks for the detailed review. :) 감사합니다.

Limit of Japanese ー 日本語の限度

Korean Made Easy – Starter

Book review

I received this book through the twoChois Lucky Draw Review. Even if I received to book for free, this is my own opinion. You can also have a chance to win a Korean book through their weekly draws.

The purpose of the book is mainly to learn Hangeul, the Korean writing. You could say it is an intensive book to learn the Korean alphabet. The book states it could be done in 20 hours but I say go to your own rhythm. I admit I am not done with the book yet, due to having a long to-do list. I will make sure to finish it when I have more free time. Which would be the Holidays probably…

Anyway, now to the content!

There is an introduction to the Hangeul characteristics such as how consonants are inspired by the mouth formation. I found…

View original post 661 more words

Leave a Reply

