First Order from twoChois! :D [Korean Book Haul]

Thanks for sharing shopping experience with us. :)

JoeunJinsei| 좋은人生

I’m so happy. :DDDD

WARNING: THIS WILL BE A LONG POST BECAUSE I STILL DON’T KNOW HOW TO SHADDAP

My post office derped and was supposed to just leave it at my door yesterday, but they put it back on the truck and drove around with it saying they’ll stop by again in the evening JUST to put it back in the post office and tell me to pick it up in the morning. SO I got up early today and went straight to the office with mom for that package. I’ve been stalking it through trace-trace and USPS because I was so happy to finally order these books that I’ve always wanted.

OH! A great note I want to make about twoChois for anyone who’s new to them (or just anyone in general). You know how you’ll order something that’s supposed to be brand new and when you open…

View original post 1,175 more words

Leave a Reply

