Book arrived!! – Once again Thank you twoChois!

One of our Lucky Draw winners recieved the book named 어린이 훈민정음. Glad to hear it arrived. :)

If the book does not arrived within 2 weeks, please contact us.

hanmiso

Hello everyone~ I’m the winner of the 8th Lucky Draw! I’ve never won anything. This time I was so happy and nervous. I’ve watched the winner video like 10 times to make sure I really won. It was a shocking moment for me haha :D 

20130803112001499

It’s my very first time receiving something from twoChois.com. I ordered many other things in the past few years on other websites but twoChois.com really put a lot of care in the packaging! Compared to other websites twoChois put so much more effort in packaging than many other websites! They really do a great job. But I’ll review everything in the next few weeks. ^^ But for now I just want to let you know that I recieved the book, plus notebook and newspaper. :D

20130803111711896

So this is the book I won two weeks ago. Of course I will do a detailed review on this…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

