[TEXTBOOK] 외국인을 위한 한국어 발음 47 | 47 Korean Pronunciation for Foreigners Book 1

If you wish to improve your Korean pronunciation, you should pay attention on this post. Panggap-Seumnida posted a review on 외국인을 위한 한국어 발음 47 (Korean language pronunciation for foreigners).

panggap-seumnida

I’ve seen this book through our library shelves during my Elementary 1 days but I didn’t pay attention since I didn’t even know what that book was. I didn’t knew what ‘발음’ means so I left it there without checking what’s inside.

I’ve taught about 10 friends how to read and write 한글, some of them were highly confused about 어, 오, and 우 or ㅂ, ㅃ, and ㅍ. I myself, am not very contented with the tissue test (putting a tissue paper in front of your mouth to test the air that comes out when pronouncing syllables and sounds), so I decided to borrow the book.

I haven’t found any book as unique as this. There were only systematic textbooks, grammar books, word books, etc, but not a pronunciation book. So here it is…

외국인을 위한 한국어 발음 47 | Book 1

There’s a…

View original post 777 more words

Leave a Reply

