It’s Here! [Thank you twoChois!]

The winner of the 6th book review lucky draw received the book. :)

MOVED >> JOEUNJINSEI.WORDPRESS.COM

IT’S HERE!

Image

I didn’t expect the package to get here so soon, but it did. The post office had me run back and forth today, but it was delivered to my apartment safely. ^.^

I’ll do a thorough review on the book once I really start using it, but for now it’s pictures, a packaging review, and =DDD.

I haven’t ordered anything from twoChois before, so this is the first time I’m receiving something from them. I have to say, they put a LOT of care and effort into making sure you get everything in excellent condition.

I was only expecting one book (Complete Guide to the TOPIK: Beginner), but on the parcel, I see: 1 book, 1 notebook, 1 newspaper and I’m like, “Woah! More stuff?” I had no idea I was getting all of that. XD

Inside the parcel, everything is wrapped in bubble wrap. (Yay protection!)

Image

And…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

